Links

Steveston Harbour Authority supports the businesses and organizations with whom we do business. Some are site tenants, while others are suppliers of various products and services to Steveston Harbour and harbour users.

Archipelago Marine Research: http://www.archipelago.ca

Aquafil / ECONYL: http://www.aquafil.com/sustainability/the-econyl-project/

BC Salmon – Go Wild!: http://www.bcsalmon.ca

Bob Baziuk Photography: http://www.bobbaziukphotography.ca

Britannia Shipyards National Historic Site: http://www.richmond.ca/culture/sites/britannia/site.htm

Canadian Fishing Company: http://www.canfisco.ca

Canadian Sablefish Association: http://www.canadiansablefish.com

Clean Marine BC: https://georgiastrait.org/work/cleanmarinebc/

Crab King Restaurant: http://www.thecrabking.com

Department of Fisheries and Oceans: http://www.dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Elysium Photography by Joel Baziuk: http://www.joelbaziuk.zenfolio.com

Environment Canada: http://www.ec.gc.ca

Environment Canada Weather: http://www.weatheroffice.gc.ca

Farpost Soccer Net Company: http://www.farpostgoals.com

Fish Safe BC: http://www.fishsafebc.com

Global Ghost Gear Initiative: http://www.ghostgear.org

Gulf of Georgia Cannery: http://www.gulfofgeorgiacannery.com

Harbour Authority Association of BC: http://www.haa.bc.ca

Interface Inc.: http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Products/Neteffect.aspx

Ocean Rigging: http://www.oceanrigging.com

Marine Mammal Conservancy: http://marinemammalconservancy.org

Master Craft Boat Coverings: http://www.mastercraftboatcoverings.com

Nesika Insurance Services: http://www.nesika.ca

Northwest Straits Foundation: http://www.derelictgear.org

Pajo’s Restaurant: http://www.pajos.com

Pacific Boat Brokers: http://www.pacificboatbrokers.com

Prickly Pear Garden Centre: http://www.pricklypear.ca

Quit Day: https://quitday.org/support/marine-life/    //   https://quitday.org/

Strait Marine: http://www.straitmarine.com

Steveston Seabreeze Adventures: http://www.seabreezeadventures.ca

Tapenade Restaurant: http://www.tapenade.ca

Transportation Safety Board: http://www.bst-tsb.gc.ca

Vancouver Aquarium Ocean Wise Program: http://www.oceanwise.ca

Vancouver Whale Watch: http://www.vancouverwhalewatch.com

World Animal Protection Sea Change Campaign: http://www.worldanimalprotection.org/our-work/animals-wild/sea-change-campaign-tackling-ghost-fishing-gear